Roman Schmitt

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Druck & Medientechnik (FH)

Tel.: +49/ 89/ 54 84 66 39
Email: r.schmitt@crossover-mediagroup.de

 

 

 

                Astrid Stubenrauch           Alexandra Riedmaier

Verkauf

Tel.: +49/ 89/ 54 84 66 40
Email: a.stubenrauch@crossover-mediagroup.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49/ 89/ 54 84 66 40
Email: a.riedmaier@crossover-mediagroup.de

 

 

                Reiner Wahlen

Vertriebsaußendienst/ Nordrhein-Westfalen

Tel.: +49/ 89/ 54 84 66 40
Email: r.wahlen@crossover-mediagroup.de

 

 

 

             Friederike Krehan

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: +49/ 89/ 54 84 66 40
Email: f.krehan@crossover-mediagroup.de

 

 

 

             Philipp Schmutz              Katharina Melf
 

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49/ 89/ 54 84 66 40
Email: buchhaltung@crossover-mediagroup.de

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49/ 89/ 54 84 66 40
Email: buchhaltung@crossover-mediagroup.de

 

 

 

                 Florian Betz
              Herbert Betz

Medientechnologe

Medientechnologe

 

 

 

     Brunhilde Altmannshofer
                Daniela Koop
Konfektion Konfektion

 

 

 

Märta Johansson-Mumhofer                    Brigitte Cegla
Konfektion

Konfektion

 

 

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns: